Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Temora Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 9 Counts Required: 11 Quota: 383



	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
INGROUPED CANDIDATES		
BRYANT Rex	**	COUNT 11
JUDD Nigel	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
FIRMAN Rick	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
OLIVER Max	ELECTED 7	COUNT 8
SHARROCK Mary-Anne	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 8
BROAD Irene	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 9
ANTHONY Michael	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 7
SCHLIEBS Rachael	ELECTED* 9	COUNT 11
SMITH Ken	ELECTED 5	COUNT 7
SINCLAIR Graham	ELECTED 4	COUNT 4
SPEIRS Peter	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
COATES Graham	ELECTED 8	COUNT 9
SLEIGH Dennis	ELECTED 6	COUNT 8
STORM Tony	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 6

Candidate(s) marked * elected at count 11 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 03:07 pm Page 1 of 1